Hana Pestle – This Way (2009) available for pre-order now!

Hana Pestle – Debut album release – This Way.
Pre-Order and receive FREE, SIGNED “Live in the Studio” EP
All pre-orders before midnight September 18 will be shipped on
September 19th, so you will receive it on September 22!


Track Listing:
1. Never Learned to Lie
2. Red Death Ball (streaming on myspace)
3. Need
4. Rain
5. This Way
6. Not Worth Today
7. Shadows
8. Let Me Be
9. Starting to Like This
10. Lilly of the Lake
11. Make You Hurt
12. What Makes Things

Produced by Ben Moody and Michael “Fish” Herring
Engineer and Mixed by Dan Certa

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.